New Officers
May 1, 2017

We would like to congratulate the new officers for the 2017-2018 term. The officers begin their positions as of today, May 1st 2017


Captain: Stephen Rivera
1st Lieutenant: Guy Singer
2nd Lieutenant: Jorge Reyes
Operational Secretary: Victoria Hunter

Executive Board

President: Gordon Evans
Vice President: Jeff Ferrara
Secretary: Kristin Zaccari
Treasurer: Sally Pierce
Members at Large: Victoria Hunter, Roseann Hagen and Doug Weisman
Ex Captain: Mark Gioffre
Ex President: Mike Marrano