New Officers
May 13, 2018

We would like to congratulate the new officers for the 2018-2019 term. The officers began their positions as of May 1, 2018.


Captain: Jorge Reyes
1st Lieutenant: Stephen Rivera
2nd Lieutenant: Guy Singer

Executive Board

President: Gordon Evans
Vice President: Jeff Ferrara
Secretary: Kristin Zaccari
Treasurer: Sally Pierce
Members at Large: Victoria Rivera, Roseann Hagen and Kyle Brown
Ex Captain:
Ex President: Liz Hunter