2021 Elections
By Secretary Kristin Zaccari
April 27, 2021

Congratulations to Our Officers:

For a 2 Year Term: Administrative Officers 2021-2023
President- Gordon Evans
Vice President- Jeff Ferrara
Treasurer- Salvatrice Pierce
Secretary- Kristin Zaccari

For a 1 Year Term: Operational Officers 2021-2022
Captain- Jorge Reyes
1st Lieutenant- Guy Singer
2nd Lieutenant- Jason Goldberg

We wish all the officers well as they take on their rolls.