2023-2024 Officers
By Secretary Kristin Zaccari
April 25, 2023

Congratulations to the Administration Officers who were voted in tonight.

The Mount Kisco Volunteer Ambulance Corps Officers and Board Members are as follows:

President- Gordon Evans
Vice President- Jeff Ferrara
Treasurer- Salvatrice Pierce
Secretary- Kristin Zaccari

Captain- Guy Singer
1st Lt. - Jason Goldberg
2nd Lt. -Sam Parish

Members at Large:
Kyle Brown
Doug Weisman
Jorge Gonzales

Past Captain- Jorge Reyes
Past President- Liz Hunter